Frequently Asked Questions
You can check it from "Receive Rewards > Receipt History". After a certain period of time after you received your reward, it will be removed from your history.可以從「領取獎勵」>「領取記錄」中確認。領取後，記錄將保留一段時間後清空。可以从“领取奖励”>“领取记录”中确认。领取后，记录将保留一段时间后清空。
Back to FAQ
Johren.net all rights reserved.